Clicking on a group name will take you to information about their meeting.

all times are local

The Ripped Bodice, Culver City, CA - Thursday, September 5, 7pm

57th Street Books, Chicago, IL - Tuesday, December 4, 6pm

Bawdy Bookworms - Online, Sunday December 9

Between the Covers at the Anchorage Public Library - Saturday, September 14, 3pm.

Brick & Mortar Books, Redmond, WA - Wednesday, December 5, 6:30pm

Brookfield Public Library, IL - Monday, December 10, 7pm

Edwardsville Public Library, IL - Monday, December 10th,  7pm

Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA - Thursday, December 6, 6:30pm

Guyandotte Library, Huntington, WV - Tuesday, September 17, 6pm

Heaving Bosoms Podcast, Monday, September 9

Kiss & Tell on Goodreads - Online, Throughout December

Love’s Sweet Arrow, Tinley Park, IL

Mocha Girls Read, Inglewood, CA - Saturday, December 8, 1:30pm


Northshire Bookstore, Saratoga Springs, NY - Tuesday, September 3, 6pm


Santa Barbara Public Library, CA - Tuesday, December 4, 5:30pm

Politics & Prose, Washington D.C. - Sunday, September 8, 6pm

Romance on the Rocks, @ The Black Pig in Sheboygan, WI - Wednesday, September 25, 6pm


#RomanceClass- Online, September 6

Romantics at Hart on Youtube - Livestream September 4 at 8:00 PM EST

Wicked Wallflowers Podcast - Airs December 12

When in Romance Podcast from Book Riot - Airs December 17

Women of Color in Romance - Online, Throughout December

Word Bookstore, Brooklyn, NY - Saturday, September 7, 2:45pm


or grab some friends and create your own group!