Clicking on a group name will take you to information about their meeting.

all times are local

The Ripped Bodice, Culver City, CA - Thursday, September 5, 7pm

Bawdy Bookworms - Online, Thursday, September 12

Between the Covers at the Anchorage Public Library - Saturday, September 14, 3pm

Brick & Mortar Books, Redmond, WA - Wednesday, September 4, 6:30pm

Brookfield Public Library, IL - Tuesday, September 24, 7 pm

Fountain Bookstore, Richmond, VA Thursday, October 3, 6:30pm

Guyandotte Library, Huntington, WV - Tuesday, September 17, 6pm

Heaving Bosoms Podcast, Monday, September 9

Kiss & Tell on Goodreads - Online, Throughout September

Love’s Sweet Arrow, Tinley Park, IL - Saturday, September 14

Mocha Girls Read, Inglewood, CA - Saturday, September 14, 1:30pm


Northshire Bookstore, Saratoga Springs, NY - Tuesday, September 3, 6pm

One More Page Books, Arlington, VA - Friday, September 13, 6:30pm


Santa Barbara Public Library
, CA - Saturday, September 21, 3pm

Politics & Prose, Washington D.C. - Sunday, September 8, 6pm

57th Street Books, Chicago IL - Tuesday, October 8

Romance on the Rocks, @ The Black Pig in Sheboygan, WI - Wednesday, September 25, 6pm


#RomanceClass- Online, September 6

Romantics at Hart on Youtube - Livestream September 4 at 8:00 PM EST

Wicked Wallflowers Podcast - Airs September 11

When in Romance Podcast from Book Riot

Word Bookstore, Brooklyn, NY - Saturday, August 31, 2:45pm


or grab some friends and create your own group!